Legal notice of Vente Directe Développement, your strategy consulting firm

DESIGN, HOSTING, EDITION OF THE SITE AND DIRECTOR OF PUBLICATION.

A. DESIGN.

The original site was designed by THEO MARTIN , Micro BNC registered in the SIREN directory under the number: 828674200 whose head office is located at 182 Avenue Félix Faure - Lyon 69003 - France.

B. ACCOMMODATION.

This site is hosted by OVH, SAS with a capital of €10,069,020
RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
APE code 2620Z
VAT number: FR 22 424 761 419
Head office: 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix – France.

C. PUBLISHING AND DIRECTOR OF PUBLICATION.

This site is published by Vente Directe Développement, SASU with a capital of €1000, based at 67, quai pierre scize 69005 LYON, France (RCS Lyon 80004823300012).
Its Director of Publication is Mr. Jérôme FREYTAG, President.

II. PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA, CONFIDENTIALITY AND “COMPUTER AND FREEDOMS” RIGHTS.

A. PROTECTION AND CONFIDENTIALITY OF PERSONAL DATA.

The retention of personal data of users of the site is limited to a period of two years. Unless authorized in writing, the personal data of users of the site never appear there. A voluntary contribution of a user to a possible publication or on any place of virtual exchange will be interpreted as a written authorization within the meaning of the preceding sentence, for the data that the user has voluntarily made public.

B. PERSONAL DATA.

In accordance with Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of April 27, 2016, on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, and repealing the directive 95/46/EC (general regulation on data protection), the personal data collected by the site are the subject of a declaration to the National Commission for Computing and Liberties.
The purpose of the computerized processing of personal data collected on this site is, where applicable, the management of orders placed and possible re-use for the purposes of new orders; and/or the sending of documents and the exchange of non-market information. This data is intended for Vente Directe Développement and its potential partners and may under no circumstances be transferred to other third parties, with the exception of the technical operators of the site (designer, host and publisher). Potential partners, if any, are named on the relevant pages. This data will never be transferred to a non-member state of the European Union. They are stored in France.
The answers to certain questions asked in the forms on the site are mandatory. Otherwise, the user's request cannot be processed. Internet users providing data have, in accordance with Law No. 78-17 relating to data processing, files and freedoms of January 6, 1978 as amended, a right of access, rectification and, subject to legal provisions applicable to the matter, deletion of personal data concerning them. Internet data providers may also object to the data they have provided being reused, within the limits set out above, for commercial purposes; or that they are transferred to third parties (other than the host, the designer or the publisher of the site, or other third parties directly involved in the processing of the order). Under no circumstances is the transfer of data from one third party to another authorized. Any person may also request that their data be made anonymous, provided that this request is justified and that it does not infringe the rights of third parties or the freedom of information. To exercise these rights, the Internet user must send a signed request, by post or e-mail, proving his identity by a copy of one of his official identity documents, and clearly specifying the purpose of his request. The controller is Vente Directe Développement, 67 quai pierre scize 69005 LYON (jerome@ventedirectedeveloppement.com).

C. INSTALLATION OF APPLIETTES SENT BY THE SERVER (COOKIES AND OTHER APPLETS).

The choice of the option, by the Internet user, of recording his username and password may lead to the use by the site of a connection cookie (cookie) or other applets (applets), which will then be stored on the user's computer. The function of these applets is to facilitate access for the Internet user by preventing him from entering his username and password each time he connects. It is specified that the use of this option is strongly discouraged when the Internet user accesses the site via a public connection space. Other applets, essentially intended to optimize the management of the site and its fluidity, can be used. The information thus obtained will be kept confidential and will not be transferred to third parties other than the technical operators of the site and for the sole purpose of optimizing it.

D. DELETION OF CONNECTION COOKIES PRESENT ON THE INTERNET USER'S COMPUTER.

It is possible to delete some of the cookies stored on computers:

If the browser is Mozilla Firefox 4.0:

Click on the “Tools” tab of the menu.

Click on the “Options” tab from the drop-down menu.

In the “Options” tab, click on “Privacy”.

Click on the “Show cookies…” button, and click either on the “Delete cookie” or “Delete all cookies” button.

If the browser is Internet Explorer (Windows XP):

Click on the “Tools” tab of the menu.

Click on “Internet Options  from the drop-down menu.

In the “General” tab, click on the “Delete…” button, then only tick the “Cookies” box and click on “Delete”.  However, it is specified that the deletion of any program on a computer is likely to cause errors or damage to the operating system or other programs.

III. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY.

A. CONTENT, IMAGES, SKELETONS AND TEMPLATES

All the elements that make up this website, as well as its whole, are protected both in their visual and technical aspects by French and international intellectual property law. This protection includes the skeletons and templates used to develop the site. Subject to any contractual provisions to the contrary, these elements are the property of Vente Directe Développement. Any reproduction, representation, or distribution in particular, total or partial, by any means and for any reason whatsoever, is strictly prohibited, except with the prior, specific and written authorization of Vente Directe Développement. It follows from these provisions, from the French Code of Intellectual Property and from international laws on the protection of copyright that no Internet user is authorized to modify, reproduce, execute, transfer, assign or develop a work based on of all or part of the content or the formal presentation of the site, without the prior, specific and written authorization of Vente Directe Développement. It is also prohibited to cultivate confusion about, in particular, the origin of a frame, document or page consulted, or to hide this origin; in-line linking (inlining), deep hyperlinking or framing techniques are also prohibited under these aspects. Violation of these provisions is defined by the aforementioned Code as an act of counterfeiting, liable to expose its perpetrator to a prison term of 5 years and a fine of 500,000 euros.

B. SYNDICATION.

The site may provide a Really Simple Syndication (RSS) feed intended for the automatic display to third parties of various news items. Subject to compliance with the other rights and obligations of these "Legal notices", the use of these flows by third parties is free as long as they are used neither for commercial purposes (including recruitment) nor for advertisers. Notwithstanding the preceding paragraph, prior written authorization from Vente Directe Développement may however be requested.

IV. OFFENSIVE OR PROHIBITED CONTENT, AND MODERATION.

A. OFFENSIVE OR PROHIBITED CONTENT.

The ergonomics of the site allows any Internet user to report content, present on the site, that is shocking or likely to constitute a manifestly illegal disorder or a criminal offence.
This declaration, which must be as precise as possible, can be made to the publisher by physical mail to the address "Vente Directe Développement, 67 quai pierre scize 69005 LYON", or by e-mail to the address "jerome@ ventedirectedeveloppement.com”.

B. MODERATION.

Any spaces for exchange and discussion on the site are subject to post-release moderation.
The moderators ensure that the contributions comply with the legislation and regulations in force, with the rules of use of the site, and with the principles of a respectful and measured debate.
The host, designer and publisher of the site reserve the right, each as far as they are concerned with regard to their legal and jurisprudential obligations, to delete all writings and documents perceived as illicit, and in particular defamatory or offensive.

V. LIABILITY.

The designer, host and publisher of the site have paid and do, each as far as they are concerned, pay particular attention to maintaining a high level of quality for the pages of this site.
Despite the rigor of this work, the information provided, which may be modified without notice, is only indicative insofar as only personalized advice within the framework of a consulting mission is part of a secure approach.
For the reasons set out above, the publisher cannot be held responsible for technical problems that arise during the navigation of Internet users on the site, nor for the consequences related to the use of the information disseminated.
  Finally, the publisher, previously authorized, sets up hyperlinks, simple or deep, pointing directly to the home page or other pages of third-party sites. As the publisher has no way of controlling the content of these third-party sites, it cannot be considered responsible for their content.

VI. PHOTO CREDITS.

©  Sergey Nivens & Jay Rogers

Partenaire agréé de la Fédération de la Vente Directe

Mentions légales de Vente Directe Développement

CONCEPTION, HEBERGEMENT, EDITION DU SITE ET DIRECTEUR DE PUBLICATION.

A. CONCEPTION.

Le site original a été conçu par THEO MARTIN, Micro BNC inscrite au répertoire SIREN sous le numéro : 828674200 dont le siège social est situé au 182 Avenue Félix Faure - Lyon 69003 - France.

B. HEBERGEMENT.

L’hébergement de ce site est réalisé par OVH, SAS au capital de 10 069 020 €
RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
Code APE 2620Z
N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix – France.

C. ÉDITION ET DIRECTEUR DE PUBLICATION.

L’édition de ce site est réalisée par Vente Directe Développement, SASU au capital de 1000€, siégeant 67, quai pierre scize 69005 LYON, France (RCS Lyon 80004823300012).
Son Directeur de la publication est Monsieur Jérôme FREYTAG, Président.

II. PROTECTION DES DONNEES PERSONNELLES, CONFIDENTIALITE ET DROITS « INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTES ».

A. PROTECTION ET CONFIDENTIALITE DES DONNEES PERSONNELLES.

La conservation des données personnelles des utilisateurs du site est limitée à une durée de deux ans. Sauf autorisation écrite, les données nominatives des utilisateurs du site n’y apparaissent jamais. Une contribution volontaire d’un internaute à une éventuelle publication ou sur tout lieu d’échange virtuel sera interprétée comme une autorisation écrite au sens de la phrase précédente, pour les données que l’utilisateur a volontairement rendu publiques.

B. DROITS « INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTES ».

Conformément aux articles 226-16 et suivants du Code pénal, les données personnelles collectées par le site font l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission nationale de l’informatique et des libertés.
Le traitement informatisé des données personnelles recueillies sur ce site a pour finalité, le cas échéant la gestion des commandes passées et une éventuelle réexploitation aux fins de nouvelles commandes ; et/ou l’envoi de documents et l’échange d’informations non marchands. Ces données sont destinées à Vente Directe Développement et ne peuvent en aucun cas être cédées à des tiers, à l’exception des opérateurs techniques du site (concepteur, hébergeur et éditeur). Ces données ne seront jamais transférées dans un États non membre de l’Union européenne. Elles sont conservées en France.
Les réponses à certaines questions posées dans les formulaires présents sur le site sont obligatoires. À défaut, la demande de l’internaute ne pourra pas être traitée. Les internautes fournisseurs de données disposent, conformément à la loi n°78-17 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et, sous réserves des dispositions légales applicables à la matière, de suppression des données nominatives qui les concernent. Les internautes fournisseurs de données peuvent également s’opposer à ce que les données qu’ils ont fournies soient réexploitées, dans les limites fixées ci-dessus, à des fins commerciales ; ou à ce qu’elles soient cédées à des tiers (autres que l’hébergeur, le concepteur ou l’éditeur du site, ou autres tiers intervenant directement dans le traitement de la commande). En aucun cas la cession de données d’un tiers à un autre n’est autorisée.Toute personne peut également solliciter que ses données soient rendues anonymes, dès lors que cette demande est justifiée et qu’elle ne porte pas atteinte aux droits des tiers ou à la liberté de l’information. Pour exercer ces droits, l’internaute doit adresser une demande signée de sa main, par courrier ou courrier électronique, en justifiant de son identité par la copie de l’une de ses pièces officielles d’identité, et en précisant clairement l’objet de sa demande. Le responsable du traitement est Vente Directe Développement, 67 quai pierre scize 69005 LYON (jerome@ventedirectedeveloppement.com).

C. INSTALLATION D’APPLIQUETTES ENVOYEES PAR LE SERVEUR (COOKIES ET AUTRES APPLETS).

Le choix de l’option, par l’internaute, de l’enregistrement de ses identifiant et mot de passe peut entrainer l’emploi par le site d’un témoin de connexion (cookie) ou autres appliquettes (applets), qui seront ensuite stockés sur l’ordinateur de l’internaute. Ces appliquettes ont pour fonction de faciliter l’accès de l’internaute en lui évitant de saisir ses identifiant et mot de passe à chaque nouvelle connexion. Il est précisé que l’usage de cette faculté est fortement déconseillé dès lors que l’internaute accède au site via un espace de connexion public. D’autres appliquettes, essentiellement destinées à optimiser la gestion du site et sa fluidité, peuvent être utilisées. Les informations ainsi obtenues seront conservées confidentiellement et ne seront pas cédées à des tiers autres que les opérateurs techniques du site et dans la seule finalité d’optimisation de celui-ci.

D. SUPPRESSION DES TEMOINS DE CONNEXION (COOKIES) PRESENTS SUR L’ORDINATEUR DE L’INTERNAUTE.

Il est possible de supprimer certains des cookies enregistrés sur les ordinateurs :

Si le navigateur est Mozilla Firefox 4.0 :

Cliquer sur l’onglet « Outils » du menu.

Cliquer sur l’onglet « Options » du menu déroulant.

Dans l’onglet « Options », cliquer sur « vie privée ».

Cliquer sur le bouton « Afficher les cookies… », et cliquer au choix sur le bouton « Supprimer le cookie » ou « Supprimer tous les cookies ».

Si le navigateur est Internet Explorer (Windows XP) :

Cliquer sur l’onglet « Outils » du menu.

Cliquer sur « Options Internet  » du menu déroulant.

Dans l’onglet « Général », cliquer sur le bouton « Supprimer… », puis ne cocher que la case « Cookies » et cliquer sur « Supprimer ». Il est toutefois précisé que la suppression de tout programme sur un ordinateur est susceptible d’entraîner des erreurs ou des détériorations du système d’exploitation ou d’autres programmes.

III. PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE.

A. CONTENUS, IMAGES, SQUELETTES ET GABARITS

Tous les éléments qui constituent ce site internet, ainsi que son ensemble, sont protégés tant dans leurs aspects visuels que techniques par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle français et international. Cette protection inclut les squelettes et gabarits ayant servi à élaborer le site. Sous réserve des dispositions contractuelles éventuellement contraires, ces éléments sont la propriété de Vente Directe Développement. Toute reproduction, représentation, ou diffusion notamment, totale ou partielle, par quelque moyen et pour quelque motif que ce soit, est formellement interdite, sauf autorisation préalable, spécifique et écrite de Vente Directe Développement. Il résulte de ces dispositions, du Code français de la propriété intellectuelle et des lois internationales sur la protection des droits d’auteur qu’aucun internaute n’est autorisé à modifier, reproduire, exécuter, transférer, céder ou élaborer une œuvre sur la base de tout ou partie du contenu ou de la présentation formelle du site, sans autorisation préalable, spécifique et écrite de Vente Directe Développement. Il est également interdit de cultiver une confusion sur, notamment, l’origine d’un cadre, d’un document ou d’une page consulté, ou de masquer cette origine ; les techniques de in-line linking (inlining), d’hyperlien profond ou de framing étant prohibées également sous ces aspects. La violation de ces dispositions est définie par le Code précité comme un acte de contrefaçon, susceptible d’exposer son auteur à une peine d’emprisonnement de 5 ans et à une amende de 500.000 euros.

B. SYNDICATION.

Le site peut mettre à disposition un flux Really Simple Syndication (RSS) destiné à l’affichage automatique auprès de tiers de différents éléments d’actualité. Sous réserves du respect des autres droits et obligations des présentes « Mentions légales », l’utilisation de ces flux par les tiers est libre dès lors qu’ils ne sont utilisés ni à des fins commerciales (y compris le recrutement) ni à des fins publicitaires. Par dérogation au paragraphe précédent, une autorisation préalable et écrite de Vente Directe Développement peut toutefois être sollicitée.

IV. CONTENU CHOQUANT OU INTERDIT, ET MODERATION.

A. CONTENU CHOQUANT OU INTERDIT.

L’ergonomie du site permet à tout internaute de signaler un contenu, présent sur le site, choquant ou susceptible de constituer un trouble manifestement illicite ou une infraction pénale.
Cette déclaration, qui doit être la plus précise possible, peut être effectuée auprès de l’éditeur par courrier physique à l’adresse « Vente Directe Développement, 67 quai pierre scize 69005 LYON », ou par courrier électronique à l’adresse «jerome@ventedirectedeveloppement.com ».

B. MODERATION.

Les éventuels espaces d’échanges et de discussions du site font l’objet d’une modération a posteriori.
Les modérateurs s’assurent que les contributions soient conformes à la législation et à la réglementation en vigueur, aux règles d’utilisation du site, et aux principes d’un débat respectueux et mesuré.
Les hébergeur, concepteur et éditeur du site se réservent le droit, chacun en ce qui les concerne au regard de leurs obligations légales et jurisprudentielles, de supprimer tous les écrits et documents perçus comme illicites, et notamment diffamants ou injurieux.

V. RESPONSABILITE.

Les concepteur, hébergeur et éditeur du site ont porté et portent, chacun en ce qui les concerne, une attention particulière au maintien d’un haut niveau de qualité des pages du présent site.
Malgré la rigueur de ce travail, les informations communiquées, qui peuvent être modifiées sans préavis, ne sont qu’indicatives dans la mesure où seuls les conseils personnalisés dans le cadre d’une mission de consulting relèvent d’une approche sécure.
Pour les raisons précédemment exposées, l’éditeur ne peut être tenu pour responsable des problèmes techniques survenus lors de la navigation des internautes sur le site, ni des conséquences liées à l’utilisation des informations diffusées. 
Enfin l’éditeur, préalablement autorisé, met en place des hyperliens, simples ou profonds, pointant directement sur la page d’accueil ou d’autres pages de sites tiers. L’éditeur ne disposant d’aucun moyen de contrôle sur les contenus de ces sites tiers, il ne peut être considéré comme responsable de leur contenu.

VI. CREDITS PHOTOS.

© Sergey Nivens & Jay Rogers

Vente Directe Développement

67 quai Pierre Scize

69005 Lyon

FRANCE

Tél : +33 6 62 24 79 30

Email :  contact@ventedirectedeveloppement.com

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Copyright 2018 ©

Création graphique : www.theo-martin.fr

Vente Directe Développement