Legal notices of Direct Sale Development

I. DESIGN, HOSTING, EDITING OF THE SITE AND DIRECTOR OF PUBLICATION.

A. DESIGN.

The original site was designed by SARL  Amede ,  interactive communication agency, with a capital of €8,000, whose head office is located at 11, rue de la Jussienne, 75002 Paris (RCS Paris 502 713 662).

B. ACCOMMODATION.

This site is hosted by SAS ALTER WAY HOSTING (AWH) with a capital of €50,000, whose head office is located at 1, rue Royale, 92210 Saint Cloud (RCS Nanterre B 423 995 224).

C. PUBLISHING AND DIRECTOR OF PUBLICATION.

This site is edited by the Fédération de la Vente Directe, an association under the law of 1901 registered as a trade union under number 15514 in the directory of the Paris Police Prefecture, and located at 100 Avenue du President Kennedy, 75016 PARIS.
Its Publication Director is Mr. Jacques COSNEFROY, General Delegate of the Federation of Direct Selling.

II.. PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA, CONFIDENTIALITY AND “COMPUTER AND FREEDOMS” RIGHTS.

A. PROTECTION AND CONFIDENTIALITY OF PERSONAL DATA.

The retention of personal data of users of the site is limited to a period of two years. Unless authorized in writing, the personal data of users of the site never appear there. A voluntary contribution of a user to a possible publication or on any place of virtual exchange will be interpreted as a written authorization within the meaning of the preceding sentence, for the data that the user has voluntarily made public.

B. “COMPUTER AND FREEDOMS” RIGHTS.

In accordance with articles 226-16 and following of the Penal Code, the personal data collected by the site are the subject of a declaration to the National Commission for Computing and Liberties.
The purpose of the computerized processing of personal data collected on this site is, where applicable, the management of orders placed and possible re-use for the purposes of new orders; and/or the sending of documents and the exchange of non-market information.
These data are intended for the Fédération de la Vente Directe and may under no circumstances be transferred to third parties, with the exception of the technical operators of the site (designer, host and publisher) and EURL Vente Directe Promotion, a company having for the purpose of promoting Direct Selling within the meaning of Articles L. 121-21 and following of the Consumer Code.
This data will never be transferred to a non-member state of the European Union. They are stored in France.
The answers to all the questions asked in the forms on the site are mandatory. Otherwise, the user's request cannot be processed.
Internet users providing data have, in accordance with Law No. 78-17 relating to data processing, files and freedoms of January 6, 1978 as amended, a right of access, rectification and, subject to legal provisions applicable to the matter, deletion of personal data concerning them.
Internet data providers may also object to the data they have provided being reused, within the limits set out above, for commercial purposes; or that they are transferred to third parties (other than the host, the designer or the publisher of the site, or other third parties directly involved in the processing of the order). Under no circumstances is the transfer of data from one third party to another authorized.
Any person may also request that their data be made anonymous, provided that this request is justified and that it does not infringe the rights of third parties or the freedom of information.
To exercise these rights, the Internet user must send a signed request, by post or e-mail, proving his identity by a copy of one of his official identity documents, and clearly specifying the purpose of his request. The controller is La Fédération de la Vente Directe, 100 avenue du Président Kennedy, 75016 PARIS ( info@fvd.fr ).

C. INSTALLATION OF APPLIETTES SENT BY THE SERVER (COOKIES AND OTHER APPLETS).

The choice of the option, by the Internet user, of recording his username and password may lead to the use by the site of a connection cookie (cookie) or other applets (applets), which will then be stored on the user's computer.
The function of these applets is to facilitate access for the Internet user by preventing him from entering his username and password each time he connects. It is specified that the use of this option is strongly discouraged when the Internet user accesses the site via a public connection space.
Other applets, essentially intended to optimize the management of the site and its fluidity, can be used. The information thus obtained will be kept confidential and will not be transferred to third parties other than the technical operators of the site and for the sole purpose of optimizing it.

D. DELETION OF CONNECTION COOKIES PRESENT ON THE INTERNET USER'S COMPUTER.

It is possible to delete some of the cookies stored on computers:

If the browser is Mozilla Firefox 4.0:

  • Click on the “Tools” tab of the menu.

  • Click on the “Options” tab from the drop-down menu.

  • In the “Options” tab, click on “Privacy”.

  • Click on the “Show cookies…” button, and click either on the “Delete cookie” or “Delete all cookies” button.

If the browser is Internet Explorer (Windows XP):

  • Click on the “Tools” tab of the menu.

  • Click on “Internet Options  from the drop-down menu.

  • In the “General” tab, click on the “Delete…” button, then only tick the “Cookies” box and click on “Delete”.

Certified French DSA partner

Mentions légales de Vente Directe Développement

I. CONCEPTION, HEBERGEMENT, EDITION DU SITE ET DIRECTEUR DE PUBLICATION.

A. CONCEPTION.

Le site original a été conçu par la SARL Amédé, agence de communication interactive, au capital de 8.000€, dont le siège social est situé 11, rue de la Jussienne, 75002 Paris (RCS Paris 502 713 662).

B. HEBERGEMENT.

L’hébergement de ce site est réalisé par la SAS ALTER WAY HOSTING (AWH) au capital de 50.000€, dont le siège social est situé 1, rue Royale, 92210 Saint Cloud (RCS Nanterre B 423 995 224).

C. ÉDITION ET DIRECTEUR DE PUBLICATION.

L’édition de ce site est réalisée par la Fédération de la Vente Directe, association sous le régime de la loi de 1901 enregistrée en tant que syndicat professionnel sous le n° 15514 au répertoire de la Préfecture de Police de Paris, et sise au 100 avenue du Président Kennedy, 75016 PARIS.
Son Directeur de la publication est Monsieur Jacques COSNEFROY, Délégué Général de la Fédération de la Vente Directe.

II.. PROTECTION DES DONNEES PERSONNELLES, CONFIDENTIALITE ET DROITS « INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTES ».

A. PROTECTION ET CONFIDENTIALITE DES DONNEES PERSONNELLES.

La conservation des données personnelles des utilisateurs du site est limitée à une durée de deux ans. Sauf autorisation écrite, les données nominatives des utilisateurs du site n’y apparaissent jamais. Une contribution volontaire d’un internaute à une éventuelle publication ou sur tout lieu d’échange virtuel sera interprétée comme une autorisation écrite au sens de la phrase précédente, pour les données que l’utilisateur a volontairement rendu publiques.

B. DROITS « INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTES ».

Conformément aux articles 226-16 et suivants du Code pénal, les données personnelles collectées par le site font l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission nationale de l’informatique et des libertés.
Le traitement informatisé des données personnelles recueillies sur ce site a pour finalité, le cas échéant la gestion des commandes passées et une éventuelle réexploitation aux fins de nouvelles commandes ; et/ou l’envoi de documents et l’échange d’informations non marchands.
Ces données sont destinées à la Fédération de la Vente Directe et ne peuvent en aucun cas être cédées à des tiers, à l’exception des opérateurs techniques du site (concepteur, hébergeur et éditeur) et à l’EURL Vente Directe Promotion, société ayant pour objet la promotion de la Vente Directe au sens des articles L. 121-21 et suivants du Code de la consommation.
Ces données ne seront jamais transférées dans un États non membre de l’Union européenne. Elles sont conservées en France.
Les réponses à l’ensemble des questions posées dans les formulaires présents sur le site sont obligatoires. À défaut, la demande de l’internaute ne pourra pas être traitée.
Les internautes fournisseurs de données disposent, conformément à la loi n°78-17 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et, sous réserves des dispositions légales applicables à la matière, de suppression des données nominatives qui les concernent.
Les internautes fournisseurs de données peuvent également s’opposer à ce que les données qu’ils ont fournies soient réexploitées, dans les limites fixées ci-dessus, à des fins commerciales ; ou à ce qu’elles soient cédées à des tiers (autres que l’hébergeur, le concepteur ou l’éditeur du site, ou autres tiers intervenant directement dans le traitement de la commande). En aucun cas la cession de données d’un tiers à un autre n’est autorisée.
Toute personne peut également solliciter que ses données soient rendues anonymes, dès lors que cette demande est justifiée et qu’elle ne porte pas atteinte aux droits des tiers ou à la liberté de l’information.
Pour exercer ces droits, l’internaute doit adresser une demande signée de sa main, par courrier ou courrier électronique, en justifiant de son identité par la copie de l’une de ses pièces officielles d’identité, et en précisant clairement l’objet de sa demande. Le responsable du traitement est La Fédération de la Vente Directe, 100 avenue du Président Kennedy, 75016 PARIS (info@fvd.fr).

C. INSTALLATION D’APPLIQUETTES ENVOYEES PAR LE SERVEUR (COOKIES ET AUTRES APPLETS).

Le choix de l’option, par l’internaute, de l’enregistrement de ses identifiant et mot de passe peut entrainer l’emploi par le site d’un témoin de connexion (cookie) ou autres appliquettes (applets), qui seront ensuite stockés sur l’ordinateur de l’internaute.
Ces appliquettes ont pour fonction de faciliter l’accès de l’internaute en lui évitant de saisir ses identifiant et mot de passe à chaque nouvelle connexion. Il est précisé que l’usage de cette faculté est fortement déconseillé dès lors que l’internaute accède au site via un espace de connexion public.
D’autres appliquettes, essentiellement destinées à optimiser la gestion du site et sa fluidité, peuvent être utilisées. Les informations ainsi obtenues seront conservées confidentiellement et ne seront pas cédées à des tiers autres que les opérateurs techniques du site et dans la seule finalité d’optimisation de celui-ci.

D. SUPPRESSION DES TEMOINS DE CONNEXION (COOKIES) PRESENTS SUR L’ORDINATEUR DE L’INTERNAUTE.

Il est possible de supprimer certains des cookies enregistrés sur les ordinateurs :

Si le navigateur est Mozilla Firefox 4.0 :

  • Cliquer sur l’onglet « Outils » du menu.

  • Cliquer sur l’onglet « Options » du menu déroulant.

  • Dans l’onglet « Options », cliquer sur « vie privée ».

  • Cliquer sur le bouton « Afficher les cookies… », et cliquer au choix sur le bouton « Supprimer le cookie » ou « Supprimer tous les cookies ».

Si le navigateur est Internet Explorer (Windows XP) :

  • Cliquer sur l’onglet « Outils » du menu.

  • Cliquer sur « Options Internet  » du menu déroulant.

  • Dans l’onglet « Général », cliquer sur le bouton « Supprimer… », puis ne cocher que la case « Cookies » et cliquer sur « Supprimer ».

Vente Directe Développement

67 quai Pierre Scize

69005 Lyon

FRANCE

Tél : +33 6 62 24 79 30

Email :  contact@ventedirectedeveloppement.com

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Copyright 2018 ©

Création graphique : www.theo-martin.fr

Vente Directe Développement